Dumbrava Roșie Street

I consider the ultimate rule of a blogger is to listen to his readers. So, I am decided to obey this rule.

A few day ago, Florin commented that I missed the best street, right in the middle of my route. It was about Dumbrava Roșie street. Of course, I went back, having a look for myself.

I must agree with Florin, it is an amazing and mysterious street, with great and unique buildings (you will easily recognize again the neo-romanian architectural style). And also it is so close to the Ioanid park, a small but enchanting place.

a-DSCN2027

a-DSCN1998

a-DSCN2000

a-DSCN2008

a-DSCN2012

a-DSCN2013

a-DSCN2019

a-DSCN2024

a-DSCN2025

a-DSCN2029

a-DSCN2031

a-DSCN2032

a-DSCN2035

harta - parcul ioanid - dumbrava rosie

Leave a Reply

